Staff

Last Name First Name Email Grades Title
Breau Amy Guidance
Brophy Lori lori.brophy@nbed.nb.ca Mrs. L. Brophy
Brophy Lori lori.brophy@nbed.nb.ca Grade 10Grade 11Grade 12 Teacher
Buggie Rodney rodney.buggie@nbed.nb.ca Principal
Carter Allan allan.carter@nbed.nb.ca Grade 10Grade 11Grade 12 Teacher
Curtis Lori Ann lori.mccabe@nbed.nb.ca Grade 1 Teacher
Donovan Tammy Teacher Assistant
Dunn Maria maria.dunn@nbed.nb.ca Grade 4 Teacher
Frenette Cathy catherine.frenette@nbed.nb.ca Teacher
Gorbett Loretta Loretta.Gorbett@nbed.nb.ca Administrative Assistant
Grattan Tim tim.grattan@nbed.nb.ca Grade 6Grade 7Grade 8Grade 9Grade 10Grade 11Grade 12 Teacher
Hallihan Jennifer jennifer.hallihan@nbed.nb.ca Grade 5 Teacher
Hallihan Diana Custodian
Hallihan Kathy kathy.hallihan@nbed.nb.ca Kindergarten Teacher
Hallihan-Underhill Trudy trudy.hallihan-underhill@nbed.nb.ca Grade 9Grade 10Grade 11Grade 12 Teacher
Hennessy Joanne joanne.hennessy@nbed.nb.ca Middle School Resource Teacher
Johnston Aaron aaron.johnston@nbed.nb.ca Grade 6-8 Teacher
Keenan Denise Teacher Assistant
Keenan Maggie maggie.murphy@nbed.nb.ca Grade 5 Teacher
Lyons Carlene carlene.lyons@nbed.nb.ca Grade 1Grade 2 Teacher
MacRae Bonnie Teacher Assistant
MacVicar Aldean Teacher Assistant
Manderville Tammy tammy.manderville@nbed.nb.ca Grade 3 Teacher
Mason David david.mason@nbed.nb.ca Physical Education Teacher
McCarthy Bernice Custodian
McCormack Tracey-Lee traceylee.mccormack@nbed.nb.ca Teacher
McGrath Sarah sarah.mcgrath@nbed.nb.ca Grade 3 Teacher
McLaughlin Colleen Teacher Assistant
Moody Tracey tracey.moody@nbed.nb.ca High School Resource Resource
Moody Angela angela.moody@nbed.nb.ca Grade 6-8 Teacher
Norton Chris chris.norton@nbed.nb.ca Teacher
Norton [Brophy] Holly holly.brophy@nbed.nb.ca Kindergarten Teacher
O'Keefe Melissa melissa.o'keefe@nbed.nb.ca Grade 7-8 Teacher
Sobey Melanie melanie.sobey@nbed.nb.ca Grade 2 Teacher
Sturgeon Matthew matthew.sturgeon@nbed.nb.ca Grades 9-11 Teacher
Sturgeon Twila twila.sturgeon@nbed.nb.ca K-5 Resource Teacher
Sullivan Lena Custodian
Trevors Carrie carrie.hallihan@nbed.nb.ca Teacher
Underhill Jennifer jennifer.underhill@nbed.nb.ca Teacher
Underhill Pamela pamela.underhill@nbed.nb.ca Vice-Principal
Underhill Cheryl cheryl.underhill@nbed.nb.ca Teacher
Vickers Faith Administrative Assistant
Waugh Arlene arlene.waugh@nbed.nb.ca Teacher
Wilson Brent Custodian